North of O-Town - #NorthOfOTown

your O-Town fan source
a Canadian O-Town Fan Site, Powered by O-Town Source



#OTown2017 Tour

O-Town Tour Dates for 2017
date venue location tickets
Friday, February 10, 2017 Wolf Den at Mohegan Sun Uncasville, CT ❤ More Info
Saturday, February 11, 2017 Mexicali Live Teaneck, NJ ❤ More Info // VIP info
Sunday, February 12, 2017 The Foundry Philadelphia, PA ❤ More Info // VIP info
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 Jammin Java Vienna, VA ❤ More Info
Thursday, April 20, 2017 Hard Rock Cafe Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, PA ❤ More Info
Friday, April 21, 2017 Musica Akron, Ohio ❤ More Info
Saturday, April 22, 2017 The Adelphia Music Hall Marietta, Ohio ❤ More Info
Sat, April 23, 2017 Rumba Cafe Columbus, Ohio ❤ More Info
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 Mod Club Theatre Toronto, ON (Canada) ❤ More Info
Thursday, April 27, 2017 Pike Room @ The Crofoot Pontiac, MI ❤ More Info
Friday, April 28, 2017 Theatre at the Center Munster, IL ❤ More Info
Saturday, April 29, 2017 Durty Nellies Palatine, IL ❤ More Info

More Information at OTownOfficial.com



-----------------------------------
#NorthOfOTown is dedicating
#OTownieTuesday & #OTownieThursday
to you, the O-Town fan(s)!

#NorthOfOTown Freebies

#OTownIsBack #LinesAndCircles

North Of O-Town - Powered By O-Town Source // Canadian O-Town Fan Site